Home > Uncategorized > The Secret

The Secret

At age 36, I found myself in a medium security prison serving 3-5 years for destruction of government property and public intoxication. This was stiff punishment for drunkenly defecating in a mailbox but as the judge pointed out, this was my third conviction for the exact same crime. I obviously had an alcohol problem and a deep and intense disrespect for the postal system, but even more importantly I was ignoring the very fabric of our metaphysical reality and inviting destructive influences into my life.

Best.  Amazon review.  EV-ER.

Amazon.com: Ari Brouillette’s review of The Secret

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

